19 thoughts that go through your head when you get proposed to

Proposalv3

1.What’s he doing down there on the floo..OH!

2. So this is it, it’s happening.

3. He’s saying things.

4. Oh God, what’s he saying?!

5. These are the nicest things anyone has ever said ever!

6. Remember these words, remember what he’s saying.

7. There’s a ring. Of course there’s a ring!

8. He doesn’t know which finger the ring goes on, why would he?! *places ring on correct finger*

9. Ooooh, it feels weird wearing a ring on THAT finger.

10. Have I even said yes?!

11. Say yes, you idiot!

12. Is it normal to be laughing/crying/swearing this much?!

13. Oh my God, we’re going to have a wedding.

14. Oh my God, I’m going to be a wife!

15. I don’t feel old enough to be a wife!

16. Oh my god, I’m going to be Mrs…

17. He’s going to be my husband

18. This is so grown up!

19. I wish I’d had a manicure.

2 thoughts on “19 thoughts that go through your head when you get proposed to

Leave a Reply

